At present, KMSS operates its all development interventions in the following Upazilas (sub district) and Districts under Khulna, Dhaka, Barisal, Rangpur and Rajshahi Divisional area of Bangladesh, though we have permission to work all over Bangladesh.

• Khulna Division: Khulna, Bagerhat, Mongla, Chuadanga, Kustia, Magura, Jenidah, Satkhira, Jessore & Benapole.
• Dhaka Division: Dhaka North City Corporation & Dhaka South City Corporation.
• Rajshahi Division: Rajshahi City Corporation and Bogra Pauroshova.
• Barisal Division: Barisal City Corporation.
• Rangpur Division: Rangpur City Corporation.